Schedule On-line

Dear Colleagues,

The Science at Low Frequencies III meeting will take place at Caltech from December 7-9 (Wed-Fri) 2016. The list of participants and talk schedule, together with details on logistics and accommodation, can be found at the conference website - We have reached the full capacity for the conference, with 125 participants. We were substantially oversubscribed in requests for oral presentations and thus have allocated poster slots for some submitted abstracts. Please direct any queries or concerns regarding the schedule to Guidelines for talks and posters can be found at -


Scientific Organizing Committee

  • Gregg Hallinan - Caltech (chair)

  • Melanie Johnston-Hollitt - Victoria University of Wellington

  • Greg Taylor - University of New Mexico

  • David Kaplan - University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

  • Cath Trott - ICRAR/Curtin

  • George Heald - CSIRO

  • Rene Vermeulen - ASTRON

  • Tracy Clarke - Naval Research Laboratory

  • Jason Hessels - University of Amsterdam / ASTRON

  • Danny Jacobs - Arizona State University

  • Yashwant Gupta - NCRA-TIFR

Local Organizing Committee

  • Marin Anderson - Caltech

  • Michael Eastwood - Caltech

  • Ryan Monroe - Caltech

  • Harish Vedantham - Caltech

  • Joseph Lazio - JPL

  • Gregg Hallinan - Caltech